STAK Photography http://www.getstak.com/ STAK Photography en-us Beth + Casey's Brooklyn Botanical Garden Wedding Photos http://www.getstak.com/?postID=563&beautiful-brooklyn-botanical-garden-wedding-photos-with-u-s-bono http://www.getstak.com/?postID=563&beautiful-brooklyn-botanical-garden-wedding-photos-with-u-s-bono Wed, 16 Apr 2014 10:42:00 GMT














]]>
Natalia + Donny's Wedding @ S. Dynasty (NYC) http://www.getstak.com/?postID=562&wedding-photos-at-s-dynasty-restaurant-in-nyc http://www.getstak.com/?postID=562&wedding-photos-at-s-dynasty-restaurant-in-nyc Mon, 24 Mar 2014 13:06:00 GMT











]]>
Susan + Stanley's Wedding at Liberty Warehouse in Brooklyn, NY http://www.getstak.com/?postID=561&a-beautiful-set-of-wedding-photos-from-liberty-warehouse-in-brooklyn-ny http://www.getstak.com/?postID=561&a-beautiful-set-of-wedding-photos-from-liberty-warehouse-in-brooklyn-ny Tue, 21 Jan 2014 17:56:00 GMT






Stanley keeping Susan warm as it got a little chilly during the ceremony...










Wedding Location: The Liberty Warehouse, 260 Conover St, New York, NY 11231.

]]>
Tracy + Naimur's Wedding at Liberty House in NJ http://www.getstak.com/?postID=560&beautiful-liberty-house-wedding-photos-in-nj http://www.getstak.com/?postID=560&beautiful-liberty-house-wedding-photos-in-nj Fri, 17 Jan 2014 13:45:00 GMT










]]>
Justine + Cullen's Wedding at NYIT De Seversky Mansion http://www.getstak.com/?postID=557&amazing-nyit-de-seversky-mansion-wedding-photographs http://www.getstak.com/?postID=557&amazing-nyit-de-seversky-mansion-wedding-photographs Mon, 09 Dec 2013 20:11:00 GMT














Wedding Location: NYIT de Seversky Mansion

]]>
Lauren + Mike's Angel Orensanz Foundation Wedding Photos http://www.getstak.com/?postID=556&angel-orensanz-wedding-photos-in-les http://www.getstak.com/?postID=556&angel-orensanz-wedding-photos-in-les Tue, 26 Nov 2013 20:10:00 GMT


















Wedding Location: Angel Orensanz Foundation, 172 Norfolk St, New York, NY 10002.
Getting ready location: Hotel on Rivington, 107 Rivington St, New York, NY 10002.

]]>
Debra + Denby's Wedding at Doral Arrowwood http://www.getstak.com/?postID=554&basketball-theme-wedding-photos-at-doral-arrowwood http://www.getstak.com/?postID=554&basketball-theme-wedding-photos-at-doral-arrowwood Thu, 14 Nov 2013 08:03:00 GMT














Wedding Location: Doral Arrowwood, 975 Anderson Hill Rd, Rye Brook, NY 10573

]]>
Brenda + Douglas' Brooklyn DUMBO Engagement Photos http://www.getstak.com/?postID=553&hong-kong-to-brooklyn-ny-dumbo-engagement-photos http://www.getstak.com/?postID=553&hong-kong-to-brooklyn-ny-dumbo-engagement-photos Sat, 09 Nov 2013 12:49:00 GMT wedding in Goa, India, she emailed me saying how "amazed" she was at the beautiful pictures. A couple of years later, Brenda + Douglas literally flew from Hong Kong to Brooklyn, NY for their engagement photos. It only took about 30 seconds for them to shake off any nerves and we all had a blast taking engagement photos. I loved how stylish, silly, and fun they are together. Brenda + Douglas: Thank you for being yourselves in front of me. I cannot wait to return to Hong Kong and catch up with you guys. In the meantime, here are a few of my favorites from your engagement session.









]]>
Jamie + Jonathan's Fresh Meadow Country Club Wedding Photos http://www.getstak.com/?postID=552&wedding-photos-at-fresh-meadow-country-club http://www.getstak.com/?postID=552&wedding-photos-at-fresh-meadow-country-club Fri, 01 Nov 2013 19:20:00 GMT engagement photos sprinkled throughout the hallways, it was an enchanting evening. Everyone' spirits were so high, and their wonderful friends and families made us feel right at home the whole day. Jamie + Jonathan, thank you for choosing STAK to document your beautiful wedding!

Wedding location: Fresh Meadow Country Club



















]]>
Sarah + Mike's Wedding at Maplewood Country Club http://www.getstak.com/?postID=551&new-maplewood-country-club-wedding-photos-by-stak http://www.getstak.com/?postID=551&new-maplewood-country-club-wedding-photos-by-stak Mon, 28 Oct 2013 19:28:00 GMT engagement session that they would have an incredible wedding, and this was a beautiful thing to witness. Everyone had a blast, Sarah and Mike tied the knot, and at the end of the day, there were happy faces all around :) Sarah + Mike, thank you from the bottom of my heart for trusting me with your wedding photos.
















Wedding location: Maplewood Country Club, 28 Baker St Maplewood, NJ 07040.

]]>